Mugele of America Inc., Gainesville, GA, USA

Gainesville is located about 70 km north east of Atlanta (the capital of the state of Georgia) at the southern extremity of the Appalachian Mountains. Thanks to its charming situation on the shores of Lake Lanier and the rivers that feed the lake, such as the Chattahochee River, the town attracts visitors from much farther afield than Atlanta. In order to further develop our long-standing business relations with the United States, Mugele of America Inc. was founded in September 1997. In July 1999, the employees took up residence in a new office building in Gainesville, Georgia, with an adjacent logistics center and warehouse.

Mugele of America, Inc.

1245 Palmour Drive, Suite E
Gainesville, GA 30501
United States

E-mail: info@mugele.com
Main Number: +1 (770) 297-6966
Fax: +1 (770) 297-1682

 

Departments:
Operator: Ext. 0
Logistics: Ext. 1
Warehouse: Ext. 2
Accounting: Ext. 3

LOGISTICS SERVICES

– Contract Logistics
– Warehousing
– Storage
– Consolidation Warehouse
– Consignment Warehouse
– In-house Logistics
– Transport Logistics
– Domestic Freight
– Sea Freight
– Air Freight
– Customs Clearance
– Export and Import Declaration
– Duty Drawback
– Value Added Services

PACKAGING SERVICES

– Packaging Development
– Pallets
– Boxes
– Crates
– Floor Conveyors
– Metal Racks
– ISPM 15 – IPPC Handling
– Machine Relocation
– Container Stowage

Benjamin Sippl

Chief Financial Officer

benjamin.sippl@mugele.com

Kevin Stradley

Sales and Marketing

kevin.stradley@mugele.com

Denise Turner

Accounting Assistant

denise.turner@mugele.com

Jon Garcia

Executive Director Quality & HR

jon.garcia@mugele.com

Manuel Maldonado

Supply Chain Manager

manuel.maldonado@mugele.com

Miriam Jimenez

Accounts Payable - Michigan

miriam.jimenez@mugele.com

Beatriz Damian

Production Manager

beatriz.damian@mugele.com

Tony Pizano

Production Supervisor

tony.pizano@mugele.com

Carla Rocha

Accounts Payable - Michigan

carla.rocha@mugele.com